Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark Quinnell

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mark Quinnell

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (14 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

S M

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"I became a client after my dad told me I needed to get my own insurance plans and it was easiest to just roll the plan to my name. Even though I was living in the cities, I have stuck with Mark's office for the past 15 years. They are responsive and make sure you get taken care of!"

Aaron Trnka

June 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and dedication to the customer."

Tom's Puter

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"As always great service!!!"

Scott Sandstrom

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mark and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. Highly recommend."

kim lee

March 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone is so helpful there and gets back to you immediately with answers to questions"

Emily Q. Tolly

February 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark is always willing to go the extra mile in providing the best care and service. The team is great as well and are there to listen and meet your needs. Genuine client-centered business!"

Brian Tolly

February 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"My wife and I have many policies through Mark! He and his staff members are so approachable and knowledgeable. Mark is very professional and respects your opinions, too. Would highly recommend!"

Justin Eggum

October 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great agency!"

dontyoufretnow

February 13, 2017

5  out of  5
"Mark Quinnell is an incredible insurance agent!! We had a devastating house fire on Dec 23 last year....two days before Christmas. One phone call and Mark was there....yes, just like a good neighbor.....Mark was there. On Christmas Eve, before leaving for church with his family he made sure that my family was doing okay, that we were safe and warm, that we had a comfortable place to stay. He was calm and steady, reassuring, caring and kind....qualities we so very needed in that frightening and chaotic time. I never doubted that we were in the best possible hands. It's been a long road back home....we are grateful to have had a man who is well-respected in his profession and is backed by a knowledgeable and warm staff guide us safely through the process. Anyone can sell you an insurance policy...that's the easy part. The unwavering, steadying follow-through after devastation....that's when the good ones shine. Thank you, Mark Quinnell and staff for everything. As a community we in Northfield are indeed lucky to have this man right here, ready to help. I would encourage you all to give Mark Quinnell a call....I promise you will be so very glad you did."